ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

rougeo

Menu

rougeo

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • I have an exciting job
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I find that very difficult. Someone at the same level maybe, but it's an expandable concept. It's nice to share things and get feedback on what's happening to you. I don't dare say it, but the click has to be there or there will be a click in due course. Also, honesty and trust are very important to me. Appearances are less important to me, but we appreciate being taken care of. It's all about friendship first and then we'll see how it develops. There's no rush anyway.

More About My Match

I'm an entertaining woman (or so they say) who can also be very much on her own. I am interested in culture, but also in conviviality. I am not afraid of serious conversations, I prefer content. I have been alone for about a year now and with the people around me I have a full life and I am a satisfied person.
I am not shy and I am not used to taking initiatives.
I like beautiful and precious things in life and I don't talk about material things, but rather about the search for the beauty that people and for example also nature have to offer. I also like to surround myself with all forms of art that exist.

Connect with rougeo

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from France »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.