ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

rossat

Menu

rossat

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Finance
  • I provide consultations on finance.Currently an expert in finance, analytics, consulting
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

My hobbies: fitness, reading, music, dancing, handicrafts. I love peace and harmony, responsible, sociable, peaceful, with a healthy sense of humor, decent. Faithful, responsive, always trying to understand and support. A skilful hostess in the kitchen, although I don't particularly like household chores, I always have order in my house. According to the European zodiac sign - cancer, and all the features inherent in a woman - cancer are present in me.

More About My Match

Caring, kind, sensitive, I do not accept aggressive behavior, especially in relation to myself.
Loyalty is a very important quality for me.
Attentive, no material problems

Connect with rossat

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Kazakhstan »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.