ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ross1983

Menu

ross1983

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • Automotive Glass Technician
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Tall, outgoing. Always busy with something to do for hobbies or working. Currently in the process of selling my home in Florida. Going to be building on my property in Bybee TN but will be renting and working in the Knoxville area until my home is built. And i am new to this. Have not dated in awhile. I do enjoy a quiet lifestyle. My dogs are my best friends. One is huge and the other one is tiny. Just seeing whats out there.

More About My Match

Not really sure, in the process of moving and just seeing whats out there. Just would like to be friends and see what happens.

Connect with ross1983

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Tennessee »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.