ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

rosiness

Menu

rosiness

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • Photography and Public Relations was my first found love, but life happened and had to take on something more engaging which is sales of Jewelleries.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I've been on the other side of life, the so lonely part and i feel it's time to change my scenery by myself if no one choose to.
I'm a loving, caring, woman. I'm the shy type but i can be playful when opened up. I don't know how to say much about myself, i will let you find out more

More About My Match

What could a woman possibly look for in a Man?
I'm looking for a caring and Loving Man. Looking for someone that also want a serious relationship. A Man that i can rely on and share my deepest thoughts with.

Connect with rosiness

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Belgium »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.