ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

roshton

Menu

roshton

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • College
  • Occupation: Real Estate / Insurance
  • I'm self employed
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

"" This site is 75 % SCAMMERS if your in that 75 % DON'T BOTHER ME ""
" If your willing to relocate lets talk "
I'm a gentleman in great physical shape neither look my age or feel it, I'm very active enjoy the outdoors and most music ,my favorite is Classic Rock the Stones are great also Reggae Bob Marley , Jazz and Blues . I'm a sensual person and seek the same . We will travel to destinations that we both look forward to as long as there is sun , sand and water I'm happy. .

Please if you have kids living with you this lifestyle with travel will not work so no need in contacting me .

Scammers Don't even start cause I have dealt with too many of u and now good at it so get lost !!

Thanks for reading my profile .

More About My Match

A woman that can make me smile even when she's not with me . A woman where doing most ordinary things are made extraordinary simply by doing them together. She knows what she wants and where she is headed and only looks to enjoy life. A sensual woman that is comfortable to show her affection for me .

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 30-55
  • Location: No Answer of Wingham, Ontario, Canada
  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm) to 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Modelesque, Average
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: No | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way | Probably Not | No, and seeking same | No, been there, done that | No, but love my grand kids

Connect with roshton

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ontario »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.