ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

rosesandlillies0

Menu

rosesandlillies0

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • Well, my job has to do with me and the patients which do come around. I work as a physician assistant. I conduct physical exams and diagnose and treat illnesses.In some cases assistant is been given form us to the surgeons.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an honest and caring mother of two and widowed. Life isn't always how we want it, but can sometimes get close to being it. I work hard to get what I want all the time and I think as a result of aging things wouldn't be the same for some time to come. I gave up on love but with the motivation of my kids, I feel there is hope for me. I don't know how though, but they had the idea I got on here.

More About My Match

Someone who cares about his family and will love spending time with them. Who will appreciate me as a woman and show me, love. I will be happy if God-fearing too.

Connect with rosesandlillies0

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ontario »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.