ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

rosequartz1

Menu

rosequartz1

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Auburn
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • Nurse, working in mental health
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am young at heart, and live an active lifestyle. Currently my favorite thing is popping ear buds in, listening to music while working up to a half marathon. Did a 10k this year, and only started running when the gym was closed and discovered the magic of the outdoors. Well, winter, not so much. Yet. Though I am trying to develop an open mind as those who like it do find that it is peaceful. I do find it visually beautiful. Great music inspires me. Trying to keep being a better version of myself, and looking to meet people similar who are interested in growing in this journey together.

More About My Match

Ideally, this would be someone who likes to be active. It would be great to go hiking in summer, learn something new, like snow shoeing or cross country skiing. Must love dogs and children, as I love hanging out with the grandkids.

Connect with rosequartz1

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Minnesota »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.