ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

rosemoutain

Menu

rosemoutain

  • rosemoutain: I am kind person who is looking for someone to build a life with.
  • I am a: 34 yr-old woman seeking men, 33-55
  • Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Last Online: Apr 12, 2018

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • Restaurant Industry
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a regular person, with simple needs. i am certainly choice my friend very carefully. i like to have fun go out with friends and family.
i also like to travel to new places if I can.

More About My Match

i want to meet an honest person to be with. i do not have time and totally not interested in meeting someone that he is not resident of Canada or the us.

Connect with rosemoutain

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ontario »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.