ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

roseheyes

Menu

roseheyes

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I'm self employed, and I like my job
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

A woman who's able to make some things that are worthwhile in life. I'm optimistic and willing to take risks just to achieve my goals in life. I know life is unfair but I'm happy for it because in this we can learn and can make us strong.

More About My Match

A man who's also God-fearing and religious. Someone who knows how to respect and care for his woman. A man who can draw a smile on my lips. A man who's romantic and can make me feel that every day is a fairytale. And lastly, a man who will walk with me in the aisle and take me into his life forever.

Connect with roseheyes

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Texas »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.