ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

rosee05

Menu

rosee05

  • rosee05: Would like to meet someone truthful who has similar interests and outgoing personality.
  • I am a: 29 yr-old woman seeking men, 30-40
  • Location: Miami, Florida, USA
  • Last Online: Jun 19, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Dynamic and motivated professional with over 7 years of experience in the medical practice industry.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I consider myself to be very dynamic, responsible and adventurous. I love the beach,working out, listening to music and just enjoying life.

More About My Match

My ideal match would be someone who enjoys having a good time,is truthful,straight forward and knows what they want. I would like to meet someone who is positive and has ambitions in life as well as family oriented.

Connect with rosee05

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Florida »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.