ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

rosecoffee

Menu

rosecoffee

  • rosecoffee: Genuine People Only Please
  • I am a: 46 yr-old woman seeking men, 40-53
  • Location: Donegal, Ireland
  • Last Online: Jul 21

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Professional Role and looking to meet similar
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi there. I'm a woman who has a genuine interest in meeting someone with the view to a relationship if we click. I come from a large family and have a lovely relationship with them all. Family is very important to me and I have 4 of my own between 10 & 17. My kid's live with me but spend time over the weekends with their Dad. I work a professional job and as much as I'd like to be able to say I enjoy hiking/biking at weekends I'm much more prone to a nice dinner and a few drinks to relax.

More About My Match

Professional, Relaxed, Family Orientated. Style - I've no interest in growing a man if you catch my drift... I want someone that has their life together, knows what a relationship takes and are preferably done with divorce/separation processes.

Connect with rosecoffee

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ireland »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.