ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

rose_silvie

Menu

rose_silvie

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Publishing / Print Media
  • Passionate and rewarding
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a cheerful, warm- hearted, loyal, positive, well-cultured woman.
I like simple and genuine things, true, spontaneous, witty people.
Hate lies and arrogance.
Looking for a lifetime relationship.

More About My Match

A man who is sentimentally free, has time and patience to built a nice relationshio based on trust and mutual respect. A One woman oriented man with dignity and morals, to spend a quality lifetime together preferably in a rural setting, as I enjoy nature and the picturesque of small villages.

No answer to emails from accounts with no picture, to those with a simple "hi" or "hello".
Not here for life stories of bored separated/married men, or never ending, sense less chats.

Connect with rose_silvie

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Italy »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.