ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

rose4707

Menu

rose4707

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • I do not of volunteer work,as I enjoy helping other people who may be less fortunate than myself. I also love helping people with disabilities and giving them hope and confidence that they might not have. Everyone deserves to be loved and respected r
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a very kind and caring and compassionate person! I have been single for far to long and I am now ready to give my whole self into a good realtionship! I truly believe that trust honesty communication and faithfulness is a must for any relationship to work! I am an excellent cook and baker so if you love to eat great food then I might be the woman you have been waiting for!

More About My Match

If I were to meet a special man and we hit it off I would expect a commitment between the two of us! I have alo t of love to give someone special! I am also a hopeless romantic and I love to do cute little things to let him know he is loved and cared for by me on a regular basis! Could you be that special someone for me and me for you? If so contact me through this dating site! I hope to meet you soon!

Connect with rose4707

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New York »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.