ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

rory75

Menu

rory75

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • Construction.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi guys, I'm on here to meet new people, new friends,and maybe new love.Have a lot of spare time and would like to meet people similar who may be up for a bit of adventure and fun and getting out and about.I love getting to a few gigs and seeing different places/countries.I like the outdoors and trying out new things from outdoor activities to water sports. I'm a genuine and honest guy and treat people the way I like to be treated myself. I'm not getting out socialising enough and meeting new people so I said I'd give this a go.so if interested get in touch.??

More About My Match

Would like to meet a fairly chilled out girl who'd be happy getting covered in muck on a ramble as much as they'd be happy getting dressed up for a night out.

Connect with rory75

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.