ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

roozell

Menu

roozell

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I am a desktop technician. Most of the times, I work from home.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I lam an old fashioned guy who treats women likes ladies. I like to give hugs, hold hands, walk side by side and kiss. I am a very affectionate man. I like to sit with a woman a hold her. I like to hold the car door open or other doors for you.

More About My Match

Would like a woman who is kind, caring, affectionate and not afraid to give me her love. I do not mind if a woman flirts with me or is spontaneous with me. I do not mind if a woman touches me, hugs me or kisses me.

Connect with roozell

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Nebraska »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.