ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

roombaya

Menu

roombaya

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: Some College
  • DEUG Anglais
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • now retired.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Quiet, but determined. Enjoy walks in the countryside, watching good movies, love the seaside. I have two adult daughters and a grandson but live alone in France. I am French and have lived in the UK, prior to Brexit, for 39 years, I am now back in France and am glad I came back, as I feel at home and that is a good feeling. I like to keep in form but that is mostly in the spring/summer/autumn season, in the winter I tend to hibernate in the comfort of my house. I listen to LBC a lot as I enjoy good discussion on current affairs. My leisure time activities include aqua fitness, swimming (very very slowly), electric bike, walking and socialising.

More About My Match

My ideal match would be someone my age or younger, single, who has lived his life and is able to share outings, activities, have good intelligent conversations, is caring but not invasive.

Connect with roombaya

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from France »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.