ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

roock

Menu

roock

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 3"  (190 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Hindu
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I'm HVAC Design Engineer
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm an a design Engineer.I'm wont long term relationship.My personality is to good.I am looking a girl for long time relationship.It's necessary.My job is in pune.I was worked in MNC.My hight is so much.so i want to see those girls whose hight is match with me.little bit upper lower is adjustable.

More About My Match

My Ideal in match is M.S.Dhoni.He is a brilliant guy.He is a very cleverly to plya match. He is a very very very good guy.He played a big shots.His shots i like.He is a very very very good,better,best player in the world.Each and every people's like him.He is my ideal.

Connect with roock

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from India »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.