ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ronrocky

Menu

ronrocky

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • I work at a church and cook meals for the homeless or people in need
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a younger and 5"7 168 lbs healthy like to do out door things I am Portuguese and don't like hate or prejudice of any kind looking for someone to hang out with and see where things go not looking for games getting too old for thar I like men with little spice Latino Italian Portuguese as I said lonely been by myself for a while hoping to meet a real good person that turns me on

More About My Match

I like men with little spice Portuguese Latino Italian like to do out door things walking bike riding like a guy that isn't too female sorry I also am straight acting like a nice butt clean honest and willing to give things a try

Connect with ronrocky

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Rhode Island »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.