ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

rondavid83

Menu

rondavid83

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Communications / Telecom
  • I work as a freelancer. My job is a Virtual Assistant. Currently I'm doing cold calling to local businesses. I also have been a social media manager and a travel agent in my freelancing career. Prior to being in this freelancing world, I worked in th
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I like to be alone most of the time. I enjoy the company of nature. I'm not gonna survive in a mall these days for no more than 2 hours. I love the outdoors, mostly the mountains. I love trekking and doing camping with friends but I also check out nice bodies of water.

More About My Match

I like someone who does not have a lot of fear in his life. I like someone who is outdoorsy as me and want to see the world. I want someone who is responsible and can make me laugh. I would love to meet someone who I can call a best friend.

Connect with rondavid83

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Philippines »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.