ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ronansilvacury

Menu

ronansilvacury

  • ronansilvacury: Easy going, sociable, communicative, honest and ambitious.
  • I am a: 30 yr-old man seeking women, 25-30
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Last Online: Jun 30

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Student
  • I used to work with IT Support. My bachelor's Network computing
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an IT guy living in Dublin. I am a tidy person, organized, communicative and sociable.

More About My Match

I am looking for a patient, respectful person that is sincere and honest.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 25-30
  • Location: No Answer of Dublin, Ireland
  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm) to 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Blue, Green
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with ronansilvacury

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.