ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ron2x

Menu

ron2x

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • i dont have work but right now due to pandemic i was doing a small business nearby or in.neighborhood .I was selling donuts,pizza or viands.or menu requested by the customer.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

sort of kind and Humble.I am also God Fairing woman, i am a single mom and Good Cook. Easy to get along with.,Friendly and i can talk to you all night.?? You can lean on me on good time and bad times..

More About My Match

i prefer a God Fairing partner who can accept my Son and want a lasting relationship that will lead to married, who can.accept our culture differences and humble person and who is not alchoholic or cigarette user.

Connect with ron2x

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.