ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

romeo2021

Menu

romeo2021

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • Buisiness trading across asia and middle east. I trade mainly on commodities. However trading has been a hassle due to export and import rights here in Sri Lanka therefore I do trading via Dubai as a consultant. Issuing LC has been very tough due to
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a matured person in my late 50's. I am looking for companionship and some discreet pleasure. Due to my buisiness entreprenurship I prefer to maintain a low profile. Most people have found me easy going, jovial, humble and fun person.
At present due to loneliness I am seeking a partner which can lead to marriage. I love music, dancing, and sports.

More About My Match

Someone pretty, prefer young, talktative, and submissive. She should have good curves and well developed body and be fashionable

Connect with romeo2021

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Sri Lanka »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.