ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

romancerick

Menu

romancerick

  • romancerick: Friends Romance relationship love
  • I am a: 52 yr-old man seeking women, 26-47
  • Location: Orem, Utah, USA
  • Last Online: May 11, 2021

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Law Enforcement / Security
  • I was in law enforcement for 19 years. I do armed security Now. And executive protection. I was in a magic show for many years before those.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am intelligent sarcastic. Love to laugh and make people laugh. I'm a Christian. I love the Lord. I had a Christian rock and blues band. I love Romance cuddle up and watch a movie. Go out to eat. Laugh with each other someone to hold and love someone to hold me and love me.

More About My Match

Someone who is kind and loving attractive. Someone who is intelligent. Love is God. Loves people loves to be simple love to laugh. Someone who wants to make true and honest friends. A real friend perhaps more

Connect with romancerick

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Utah »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.