ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

roland231

Menu

roland231

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 9"  (206 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I am a project manager
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am very affectionate, outgoing, active, energetic, confident, generous man with a healthy sense of humor, who is rediscovering all that life has to offer. I am a Fun loving, humble man with the believe that a woman should be treated like a lady and that it is always ladies first.

More About My Match

My ideal match must be kind, honest and sincere. Decent woman who is an explorer at heart.Your age is not important but your ability to be engaged in life is My interests.I'm just a nice guy, easy to get along with who enjoys life and the people in it. I'm well-established in my career and I like it too. I'm compassionate, thoughtful and love to laugh and be funny. I like to dine out sometimes and visit other places, Hawaii, last summer. I'm looking for that special someone who shares those personality traits and is looking for a relationship too.

Connect with roland231

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Kansas »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.