ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: East Indian
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I own entrepreneur
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hey dear! I cannot imagine my life without Love. I am very intelligent man I can feel its presence in every breath of air, in every color of the day. I have a strong family feeling. I try to find positive things in everything around me, and it's very hard to catch me in bad mood. I always try to improve my inner world with some new ideas and information! .I think that the most important thing in men should be upbringing, I like to have close to me the real girl or women, with good manner, who is neat and of course has no bad habits. I like honest and positive-minded women .I want to have a girl who interesting, I want to meet a person from whom I will have the opportunity to learn something

More About My Match

Caring, Don't lie g most love my everytime and give a good pleasure

Connect with rohitrajput

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from India »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.