ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

rohan1980kumar

Menu

rohan1980kumar

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: East Indian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Finance
  • my job is not customer focus i work in head office developing web based applications for the company. I like what i'm doing and I also earn decent salary.
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: In a Relationship
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

i'm not talkative but i'm good listener. I have master degree and I have a nice job and have my own place to live so I'm not looking for any financial support but some times I miss some fun in life so looking for someone to have casual hookups and see where it goes.

More About My Match

any females of any age doesn't matter if they are in relationship or married or have kids. all i'm looking is for a female in the same situation but want casual hookups no strings attached.

Connect with rohan1980kumar

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Alberta »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.