ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

rohaan

Menu

rohaan

  • rohaan: Early retired moderate folknik seeking nice, neat, well groomed casual cowboy
  • I am a: 62 yr-old man seeking men, 48-70
  • Location: Coos Bay, Oregon, USA
  • Last Online: online now!

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Celtic (full Scot)
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • I don’t embrace organized religion
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • 2 Associate degrees
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Professional Medical--retired
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Pacific Northwest---I like the outdoors, especially the beach and forest. I grew up rural, then became an urbanite for many years. I've returned to this area (the beaches and bay), and wouldn't live anywhere else. I believe that any relationship is a private matter and I do not generally talk openly about my life. I'm not hiding, it just isn't anyone's business. I go to church regularly, attend art shows, and some music programs. I read every day, and keep up on current events. Although not a techno-geek, I do use the computer functionally. (I am an educated, yet simple man). Please understand that I have had a lot of reservations about connecting up this way, but friends have encouraged me to give it a try. I won't entertain negativity, emotional games and affected behaviors. You are down to earth, non-confrontational, and for sure, easy going. I will give you the shirt off my back and meet you at least half way. Fair enough? wink

More About My Match

You like to be nurtured and do not become annoyed easily. You are a relaxed and gentle country-type, cowboy,etc..., with a deep love and appreciation for natural environments. Your touch is warm and strong, and does not ever imply conditions. You are respectful, truthful and open. Banjos, guitars, mandolins, etc...welcome! So, can I get a letter here, Sport?

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 48-70
  • Location: Any Distance
  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm) to 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic, Modelesque, Average, Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Medium Brown, Dark Brown, Black, Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: No | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not

Connect with rohaan

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Oregon »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.