ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

roger141

Menu

roger141

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I'm Mr Roger Retired now. I once work as a Real Estate/Property management. I love my Job and I've had so many opportunities in meeting good people and also take you places ??
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm Mr Roger, 45 good looking easy-going, loving romantic and understanding. I like the weather, nature, and the outdoors activities. I travel a lot but passed that now looking for a wonderful and special woman, who is will to get married and live a good life together

More About My Match

I'm here to meet a beautiful and spirited woman. Someone who is Understanding, kind hearted and romantic too. A woman who is willing to be with me forever and ready to get married.

Connect with roger141

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New York »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.