ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

rodd88

Menu

rodd88

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Pacific Islander
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • Profession mechanic
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a simple man but caring..I'm down hearted and wish to someone for long relationship and see if can go I to marriage. I like to travel around and see new places as well as meeting new people. I'm new to this site and I won't like con people too..I like meeting any one so long as.

More About My Match

Like to women from all over region doesn't matter whowever as long as you in the age category.Body built and height doesn't matter too..Like to meet someone with care hearted and faithful.I wish the person I meet will have a strong relationship that will leads into marriage on day..Only the Lord above will say.

Connect with rodd88

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Papua New Guinea »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.