ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

rocktruck

Menu

rocktruck

  • rocktruck: I'm looking for somebody to spend time with just being able to communicate with each other.
  • I am a: 57 yr-old man seeking women, 40-55
  • Location: Cedar City, Utah, USA
  • Last Online: Oct 26

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • Heavy Equipment Operator for a very well established Construction Company.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a very easygoing guy who likes to have a couple beers when the workday is over. Been a widow now for about a year and a half. Getting kinda boring by myself and it would be a lot happier life if there was a woman around to put of with me sometimes.

More About My Match

That would be real simple. A person that would want to possible have a cold beer or some other drink with me after work. Maybe even like to play pool or go someplace and try our luck gambling is usually always a fun time.

Connect with rocktruck

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Utah »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.