ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

rocktogether123

Menu

rocktogether123

  • rocktogether123: Well looking for a nice looking woman for friendship and more
  • I am a: 57 yr-old man seeking women, 45-70
  • Location: Freising, Bavaria, Germany
  • Last Online: Apr 11

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Including the invention of "Caucasian" as the name of white people makes good sense in a conference dedicated to collective degradation, for the still current term "Caucasian" connects direct
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Christianity is an Abrahamic monotheistic religion based on the life and teachings of Jesus of Nazareth. It is the world's largest religion, with about 2.4 billion followers
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • I went to the the University of California at Berkeley ranks in the top six Engineering programs in the united state for masters Degree etc
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I am A marine Engineer, I am a specialist technical professionals who design, develop, build, install, inspect and maintain the propulsion systems, engines, pumps and other pieces of technical equipment that make boats and other maritime vessels func
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Wow this is the difficult part ,Ahh I am kind, down to earth, honest, sincere you name it but I am not perfect, I love adventure, traveling and riding my motor bike as well just for fun ,I am a true ride or die friend and I expect the same in return. I'm loyal, honest, compassionate and never will I throw a friend under the bus or use them to my advantage. I don't want that type of treatment so I don't do that, That's because I'm real and not out for myself as most folks are today.

More About My Match

She leads a good life. She look after her health and herself. She may or may not be gorgeous, but she maintain tidy / well-groomed appearance.
She has a hobby/career/goal. I love someone who enjoy things. Can’t imagine myself spending time with someone boring. Nothing beats the sparks in her eyes when she talks about what she loves.
She loves me and we vibe with each other. There’s a quote, “it is not enough to love. People have to feel they are loved”. She loves me, I love her, and we both feel loved by each other.
We can communicate. We say what we think, even argue and have some fights m, but we will work to find the best solution to our differences, and know that we will always have each other.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 45-70
  • Location: No Answer of Freising, Bavaria, Germany
  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm) to 6' 7"  (201 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Modelesque, Average, Proportional, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Full Figured, Voluptuous, Big and Beautiful, Large, Disabled
  • Hair Color: Red, Strawberry Blonde, Platinum Blonde, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Medium Brown, Dark Brown, Black, Radically Dyed, Salt & Pepper, Partial Gray, Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Blue, Brown, Green, Gray, Other
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Black/African, Hispanic/Latino, Asian, Native American, Middle Eastern, East Indian, Pacific Islander, Mixed Race
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: High School, Some College, Associate Degree, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never, Socially, Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Occasionally, Socially, Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: No | Yes, they live with me | Yes, they live with me sometimes | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with rocktogether123

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Germany »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.