ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

robstar9908

Menu

robstar9908

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • I born in England ..........talk Italian too.
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • catholic.
  • Education: High School
  • a masters degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I am a service engineer. I repair and service fork lift trucks.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

a easy going honest man. very sporty and love to travel and visit nice places as life too short. love to laugh like we all do and try not to take life to serious. told I am very nice, cant all be wrong I suppose ? have a great day.

More About My Match

a honest trustworthy lady. who likes to have a laugh and is honest and genuine, and a nice lady.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 20-55
  • Location: No Answer of henley-in-arden, Warwickshire, England UK
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Modelesque, Average, Proportional, Curvy, Voluptuous
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with robstar9908

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.