ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

robplum

Menu

robplum

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • very ex-Kiwi, Australia since 1982
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Studied Tibetan Buddhism, in past function holder Centre Director. Actively involved in international debate and experience United Nations legal submissions. Complicated...
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • retired, well sort of, not a question i can easy answer as i am interested in international affairs and still attempting resolve issues HH Dalai Lama in 1989 tasked me to explain. However that is ongoing and i'm not really interested in much else
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Independent sort of bloke who values truth peace and happiness...likes the out-doors, country roads...

Has studied Mahayana and currently actively involved taking photos of wildlife, birds, brumby whatever and keep an eye on international affairs. Bit lay-back I suppose, still waiting on a couple issues to resolve. (my web is robplum.com) Bit-of-a-bushie who enjoys the mountains, dreaming of green grass with Brown Swiss cows mowing the lawns...rather listen to the birds (the feathered type) than music, i don't listen to music prefer the sound of a clear stream or the gentle breeze in the tree-tops while watching my thought process, eg. Buddha Dharma.

Someone who actually does listen to what's been said, however maybe might agree, or even on the rarest of occasions likely might disagree, but a bloke that does listen...A BLOKE not something else

More About My Match

Aware, happy peaceful contented lady to grow old together with.

Gentle quite together lady who likely enjoys country lifestyle, maybe the odd walk along the beach, or wondering alone the clear mountain streams, possibly even a bit'of sailing, perhaps one day a country-lifestyle on a few acres on a quite country lane with a good outlook.

Someone that likes herself, is content within and not looking for a village jester for entertainment...a student of HHDL be preference

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 50-71
  • Location: Any Distance
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 6' 11"  (211 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Average
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with robplum

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Australia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.