ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

robmatt

Menu

robmatt

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • I am a very much Devoted Christian
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I am a Retired Fire Fighter as Fire chief .
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a laid back person easy to get along with. I'm very honest and loyal to my family and friends. I'm Very Romantic, Passionate Truthful, Completely Devoted Person to my future woman . Do you want me to spoil you with so much love and affection that I will give to you? I want to talk to you for hours at a time...and listen to You for years to come. There's no room here to express all the love I will have to my wife. I came here to find you. Let's talk live see where it goes

More About My Match

I would love to meet someone I can spend my life with , someone honest and trustworthy and someone who will never ever play any stupid games on me. I know there are good women out there and I’ll be waiting and hoping to meet one soon.

Connect with robmatt

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Massachusetts »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.