ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

robmac56

Menu

robmac56

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Science / Research
  • Forensic scientist/investigator.
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a bit of a geek with strong backgrounds in research, math, computer forensics, encryption, etc. But also like to get away to nature and maybe hang out with a nice person for a change given all the time I spend tracking down some really, really bad people.
I would like to eventually meet someone for a serious relationship, but should start with someone I can feel comfortable when in their company.
I am not a fan of large crowds.

More About My Match

Compassionate, fun sense of humor, likes nature, not a big fan of the bar scene, able to adapt easily, intelligent (Not necessarily educated as there is a big difference between intelligent and educated. Some of the smartest people I have known have not had more than a high school education but were well educated by their life experience).

Connect with robmac56

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.