ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

roberto112

Menu

roberto112

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • I enjoy what i do for a living and i will chose it again if i have to start all over (Landscape Architect)
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a well mannered individual who like to treat people just the way i want to be treated,selfless happy go lucky kinda person,i have been described as a total gentleman and i believe i still posses the qualities of a pure gentleman,i am caring,loving,kind and honest to a fault,for fun i enjoy swimming,hiking,biking,camping,fishing,horse back riding,boat cruising e.t.c

More About My Match

My ideal match would a kind and honest woman who really know what she want in a relationship,someone i can be proud of and count on to be on her best behavior and treat people with respect and also live a positive /happy life,someone who doesn't judge,care deeply and would never hurt me

Connect with roberto112

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.