ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

robenco

Menu

robenco

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Coloured
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Spiritual
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Architecture
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • Doing alterations and extensions to existing houses
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a social guy like to have some friends over for some entertainment and also a soft spot for the femine side very passionate and love being alone with someone to cuddle and talk
If you like me , please send a text message, I might not be able to contact you because I am blocked by you for some reason

More About My Match

Must be honest love being spoiled with affection to be open-minded and a great sense of humour and always want to be cuddled, only women who wants a serious relationship
No sex talks , and no play

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 25-60
  • Location: No Answer of Cape town, Western Cape, South Africa
  • Height: 4' 11"  (150 cm) to 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Average, Curvy, Voluptuous
  • Hair Color: Auburn, Blonde, Light Brown, Medium Brown, Dark Brown, Black, Radically Dyed, Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Black, Blue, Brown, Hazel, Other
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Asian, Middle Eastern, East Indian, Pacific Islander
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist, Christian/Other, Spiritual but not religious, Other Religion
  • Education: High School, Some College
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial, Architecture/Interior Design, Artist, Communications/Telecom, Design/Visual & Graphic Arts, Entrepreneurial/Start-up, Farming/Agriculture/Forestry, Fashion/Modeling, Fitness/Sports, Food Services/Restaurant/Catering, Homemaking/Childrearing, Maintenance/Buildings & Grounds, Manufacturing & Production, Non-profit/Volunteer/Activist, Political/Government, Public Safety/Fire/Paramedic, Retail, Sales/Marketing, Travel/Recreation/Hospitality, Writer/Journalist
  • Income: Less than $25,000, $25,000 to $50,000, $50,000 to $75,000, $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never, Socially, Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Occasionally, Socially, Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: No | Yes, they live with me | Yes, they live with me sometimes | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours

Connect with robenco

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.