ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

robbyreal

Menu

robbyreal

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • British Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Any religion is ok, if it makes us think about doing good and respecting each other, having mutual understanding and being in awe of the universe.
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • I have a PGCE - i.e UK teaching qualification. Also have a PostGrad Diploma in Business Admin
  • Occupation: Musician
  • Retired college teacher of English and now musician.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a friendly, humorous and well-travelled British man. Very fit and healthy, and much younger than my years.
Recently retired as an English teacher for 20 years, but in a former life I was a marketing manager and also been a musician all my life too.
I've lived in Australia and Japan and also spent time in Greece and the Maldives!
I now live in Spain. I own an apartment in Playa Flamenca on the Costa Blanca, Spain and spend most of my time there.
Working now as a professional musician.

More About My Match

Is there such a thing as ideal?
I wouldn't want to pin any nice lady down to an ideal ??
It's getting to know and finding out that is part of the fun.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 40-60
  • Location: No Answer of Play Flamenca, Valencia, Spain
  • Height: 4' 10"  (147 cm) to 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Modelesque, Average, Proportional, Few extra pounds, Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never, Socially, Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: No Way | Probably Not | No, and seeking same | No, but welcome yours | No, been there, done that

Connect with robbyreal

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Spain »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.