ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

robbie1322

Menu

robbie1322

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Real Estate / Insurance
  • Residential real estate sales for the last 9 years full-time. I help people buy and sell their homes.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Drama free guy looking for that special woman for long term, serious relationship. I've been divorced 10 years and have 2 grown kids. I work hard, but play harder. I love boating, the lake, cooking out, live music, a nice glass of wine, coffee in the morning, sitting around the fire-pit looking at the stars. I'm financially secure, easy to talk to, conservative, clean cut, honest and have the "cup is half full" look on life. Not looking for a hook-up or one night stand. I'm very much looking for that special woman to be a part of my life.

More About My Match

Well, for me i'm interested in a man who would also have same interests or similar to mine. Where we can participate in activities together and encourage each other to pursue our interests. In all i'm looking for something serious.

Connect with robbie1322

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New York »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.