ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

robb66

Menu

robb66

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • I am a lead tech at a manufacturing corp in fort Collins, working in metallurgy. Long hrs 2nd shift mostly, I enjoy what I do..
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm just an easy going, laid back, and honest guy. I'll tell you what or not what you want to here. I can be sarcastic, and very funny, and very easy to get along with. I enjoy almost everything the new day has to offer, smiles, laughter, and sunshine.

More About My Match

Who I'm looking to meet would be someone who is real and true to thier self, someone who is not handling a lot of baggage, and really does want a true relationship. She should also be affectionate, caring, and spontainious. Slim, beautiful, funny, energetic, a plus..

Connect with robb66

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Colorado »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.