ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

rob909

Menu

rob909

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Artist
  • i love my job, its cool super fun and interesting always busy thou but i have people working with me to make it fast and relieved.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

laid back easy going fun and interesting to be with, i love outdoors, fishing, camping,and more. im romantic caring and loving please ask if you wanna know more about me

More About My Match

i want a beautiful angel both in and out, someone that's ready for a true love with passion and romance .a true love that my will end in marriage, i want my soulmate my good loving woman, don't want a mess or rude someone i will gladly take good care of her and always be there for her if shes ready for me and serious

Connect with rob909

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ohio »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.