ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

rmooree

Menu

rmooree

  • rmooree: I think a real lady needs to be serious, passionate, understanding, faithful, do you agree with me?
  • I am a: 30 yr-old woman seeking men, 47-69
  • Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
  • Last Online: 15 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • my dream Job is to be a great architecture. .
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I can prove to you that's what I am. I prefer a quiet lifestyle, home comfort and a loved one near me. As you can understand, I am a calm person who does not like noisy parties, I prefer to engage in my development and create comfort for my future man!

More About My Match

I need a serious person who is not afraid to meet me in real-time. I am looking for a kindred spirit for myself, a person with whom we can become one. I need a person with whom no one and nothing will ever separate us. If you are a man who is looking for a woman that will make you happy, write me a letter!

Connect with rmooree

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Wisconsin »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.