ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

rmgn22

Menu

rmgn22

  • rmgn22: Seeking a kindred spirit
  • I am a: 36 yr-old man seeking women, 28-35
  • Location: Al Khor, Qatar
  • Last Online: Oct 2

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • I grow things on soil & in tubes( & all that comes with that...for now)...admin by training, coder by choice.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

A simple introvert. A cynical romantic. Down to earth, I love the outdoors as much as I thrive indoors. I love animals & nature. Extremely loyal to those loyal to me. I respect others( as long as they deserve it). I am handy everywhere & generally knowledgeable about lots of things.

More About My Match

Someone comfortable with who they are, open, genuine, loyal, respectful/respectable & caring. Doesn't matter where you are from or your past. If you are a cheat...am not for you. If you are looking for a loaded guy financially, am not for you. If you are a chronic liar, please do us both a favour and skip me.

Connect with rmgn22

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Qatar »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.