ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

rlarger1

Menu

rlarger1

  • rlarger1: I'm 60 but look40 and very capable of giving true satisfaction.
  • I am a: 60 yr-old man seeking women, 27-72
  • Location: Berea, Kentucky, USA
  • Last Online: Apr 1

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • I haul heavy equipment and oversize loads for a greenhouse building company.i'm also his full time heavy truck and equipment mechanic,and I'm s musician that gets paid for my shows.i play guitar and sing.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm very passionate and loving.i want someone who loves me and I love them,but more worried about some good fun right now.

More About My Match

She loves comedy, no odors,I'm always hungry and loves being pampered.i'm a very touch you kind of guy.i love hugging and kissing.i'll be the most respective man you ever met.no imbarasments ever.i'm a cuddler.

Connect with rlarger1

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Kentucky »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.