ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: East Indian
  • Religion: Hindu
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Science / Research
  • Im Social science researchers & humanity consultant. (Certified certification by Unicef, WHO, ISRO, United Nation (U.N.) Organization, Google & UNESCO. Contact more details my telegram @rajk_99, whatsaap +91 9001491242, google chat & email -rajendra
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: In a Relationship
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

God is there in this world and is real. God comes to those who do not hurt anyone. Research & work many subjects, mainly Anthropology, Archeology, Psychology, Hypnosis, Astrology, Parapsychology, Hydrology, Geology, God spirituality & Interacting with spirits etc. I'm currently working on my science mission & trying to set up a handicraft factory for this. Special Notice - I do not like dirty and nude videos, video calls, photos, talks.Talk about good Friendship, Relationship & Business.

More About My Match

If we have honesty, trust, truth, strong faith and a true heart in life, then we are the richest in the world. (this is my idea of my life). I don't like scams & fake peoples & companies. I want good people or friendship or relationship or business.

Connect with rks50

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from India »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.