ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

rizzzza

Menu

rizzzza

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • I teach young kids. Maybe our kids in the future ;)
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi, first of all thank you for clicking my profile. Hehe I'm honest, trustworthy, and patient. I can talk to you all day even if I'm working jk. Who knows you might be the first and last person in my life. Is it okay with you?
P.S. I want a new life. Please, get me out of here.

More About My Match

Someone who is taller than me, older than me (like 10 years+ gap), gives time to communicate and uses his real picture.

I also want someone who thinks of long term relationship than playing games and wasting my time.

Let's have some fun.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 30-40
  • Location: No Answer of Antipolo City, Metro Manila, Philippines
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Separated
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with rizzzza

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.