ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

rizwann

Menu

rizwann

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Computer Programming
  • H SEA
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a simple person, who most of the time go for simple things in life and avoid unwanted complications.A good listener, sometimes on phone other people think that i went to sleep. I listen to things very carefully.Now some positive things about me, I don't leave people until I'm deeply hurt by them and even if they apologies once , I would forgive them without another thought because I don't like to have any negative feelings in my mind about anyone A man on a journey to self discovery and along the way spreading happiness and love to everyone :)

More About My Match

The best way to introduce yourself depends on the gravity of the situation When you get people's attention, that ought to be the best introduction ever. Just be calm, be polite, put forward your honest views and be you, the real you.

Connect with rizwann

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Oman »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.