ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

rivernice

Menu

rivernice

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • I help to maintain and service clients, identify new target sectors to create and develop new working relations. Coordinated with manufacturers, project managers, distributors, purchasers, and engineering teams to develop new sales and service opport
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Nice Simple and easy going, I enjoy outdoors activities, I'm fun to be with and one of the nicest person you will come across. I'm hoping and interested in meeting someone special

More About My Match

Ideal match will be a special woman that wants is interested in a long term relationship, someone that is nice and fun to be with.

Connect with rivernice

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Hong Kong »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.