ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

riha4536656

Menu

riha4536656

  • riha4536656: I love to be outdoors. I love to listen to music, read, work with my hands. Play with my dogs
  • I am a: 53 yr-old man seeking women, 46-99
  • Location: Purcellville, Virginia, USA
  • Last Online: Oct 12

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • I'm looking for a person who is honest, kind, and have a good sense of humor. And they have to love
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a simple and easy going, I'm also caring and honest, I like travelling and meeting new friends

More About My Match

I want my woman to have goals in life. I think that based on our common goals and diligence, we will be able to build healthy relations. So, all you should be is a mature and wise woman with a broad outlook on life and a desire to dedicate it to only one man

Connect with riha4536656

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Virginia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.