ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ridsridsridsrids

Menu

ridsridsridsrids

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Mixed from Chinnese and Indonesian parents
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Economic Management in Finance
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Something :)
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Calm, kind and fun loving personality
Not fond of arguing and rude
Life is too short for stress :)
Very adaptable in anything
Love to travel and see other culture
Love to visit historical beautiful buildings and houses

Note:
No scammers so dont bother to waste your time

More About My Match

Kind and fun loving
Genuine man who fear to God
Understanding and generous
Someone who is willing to accept Islam
Not fond of drama man who talks too much and keep repeating the same word tons of time
Relax and very supportive
Action speaks louder than words
Peace and love :)))

Connect with ridsridsridsrids

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Indonesia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.